Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs


National & ACMPE Representative

Janet Benzing, CMPE

Delta Regional Medical Center  

jbenzing@deltaregional.com

Outreach Co-Chairs

Bobbie Beard
UMMC
bmbeard@umc.edu

Susie Fortenberry
McComb OBGYN
(601) 684-9116
moga@cableone.net

Pam Franck
Oxford Orthopaedics & Sports Medicine, PLLC
(662) 513-2000
pfranck@oxfordortho.org

Exhibitors Chair

Cindy Kilgore
Dermatopathology Associates, PLLC
601-362-9851
ckilgore@dermpathlab.net


Education & Scholarship Chair

Will Wood

Legislative Liaison

Harold Ingram
Performax, Inc.
601-420-0141
hingram@performax.biz

CAC Committee Representative

Judy Stevens
jstevens@performax.biz

Information Technology

Carlton Ingram
Performax, Inc.
601- 420-0141
cingram@performax.biz

Copyright 2016, MGMAMS.com info@mgmams.com